Wendy Myer - Coldwell Banker Heritage
6 Watoga Drive
Liberty Twp, OH 45011

Description

Bldr offering FREE fin LL up to 700sqft for 1st 3 Presolds, ONLY 1 LEFT. Beautiful Custom Ranch in Shannon Ridge w/ 3bd/3.5bth & 3 car gar. Home feat. 9' ceil, Hdwd flrs, frml DR w/crown mldng. Gourmet kit w/granite cntrs/ctr island, adj dining area open to GR w/WO to cov deck. LG mstr & lux mstr bth w/dlx shwr & WIC.

Details

MLS#1590598
StyleHouse
Sub-TypeResale
StatusActive
Year0
Days On Site174

Features

Bed(s)3
Bath(s) 3 Full, 1 Half
SQ Feet2,978
Story(s)1 Story
Acreage0.40

Loading Form

Loading Form

Open House

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, January 25, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 27, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, February 01, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 03, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Area Information

StateOH
CountyButler
CityLiberty Twp
Zip Code45011
AreaButler-E16
Community NameLiberty Twp.
School DistrictLakota Local SD
Listing VS Median (in Liberty Twp.)
Price:
$505,000
low | high
Med:
$359,995
78.713861386139% of Average
SqFt:
2,978
low | high
Med:
0
100% of Average
$ / SqFt:
$170
low | high
Med:
$0
100% of Average
On Site:
174
low | high
Med:
68.5
100% of Average
Listing Updated: 01/22/2019
MLS Number: 1590598
Listing Provided By:
Joseph Mills  of  Star One Real Estate Inc.
MLS Internet Data Exchange (IDX) information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing, and that the data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS of Greater Cincinnati.